Click to Home
Go To Search
Customer Service
CommunityBusinessVisitorsGovernmentEnvironment
San Jose Home
City Hall Holiday Closure Dates for 2017
January 2017  
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day-Related Holiday
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
   
February 2017  
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
   
March 2017  
Friday, March 31 Cesar Chavez Day
   
May 2017  
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
   
July 2017  
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
   
September 2017  
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
   
October 2017  
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
   
November 2017  
Thursday, November 9 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day Holiday Closure
   
December 2017  
Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26  Christmas Holiday-Related Closures 
Monday, December 25, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018 Holiday Closure
Friday, December 25, 2017 & Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day Holiday-Related Closures