Click to Home
Go To Search
Office of Mayor Sam Liccardo
San Jose Home
Mayor Office Biographies
Mayor Liccardo is proud to work with an experienced and dedicated team that is committed to making San José a better place to live, work and raise a family. Learn more about the Mayor’s Senior Staff and see the list of the Mayor's policy analysts and assistants. 

 Name  Title  Email Address
Scott Green Director of Legislative Affairs and Senior Policy Advisor - Environment,TransportationIntergovernmental Relations

Paul Pereira
Senior Policy Advisor - Public Safety & Neighborhood Quality of Life
Kyra Kazantzis Senior Policy Advisor -  Housing, Homelessness, Issues of Race and Gender Equity, Cultural Affairs, Code Enforcement
Chris Ratana
Policy Analyst and Neighborhoods Liaison - Public Safety and Neighborhood Quality of Life 
Angel Ibanez
Policy Analyst - Housing, Environment, Energy, Immigration
Sandra Murillo Policy Analyst - Public Safety and Neighborhood Quality of Life, Water, Community Relations
 Mackenzie Mossing Policy Analyst - Housing

Land Use and Economic Development
 Name Title  Email Address
Kelly Kline Director of Land Use and Economic Development      
Jerad Ferguson Senior Policy Advisor - Land Use and Economic Development
Nicole Inamine
Economic Development Specialist 

Mayor's Office of Strategic Partnerships 
 Name Title  Email Address
Khanh Russo             Director of Strategic Partnerships, 
 LGBT Liaison                    
Nicholas Almeida
 Chief Service Officer and Budget Director
Ingrid Holguin
 Policy Advisor - Chief Education Officer
Candace Le
 Policy Advisor - Education
 and Vietnamese Relations
Anna Le  Fund Development and Strategic Planning Manager  

Technology and Innovation
 Name Title  Email Address
Shireen Santosham    Chief Innovation Officer                     
Vicki Sun Technology and Innovation Advisor   
Carolyn Wu Technology and Innovation Advisor  
Denzil Eden Technology and Innovation Advisor, Harvard Leadership Fellow
David Alban Hidalgo Technology and Innovation Advisor; Stanford Public Interest Network (SPIN) Fellow  

 Name Title  Email Address
Mattie Zazueta        Communications Director, Public Information Officer           
Ahmad Chapman    Communications Specialist       
Chloe Meyere  Communications Officer  

 Name Title  Email Address
Jim Reed             Chief of Staff                          
Rhonda Hadnot Chief Operating Officer
Mackenzie Mossing Agenda Services Manager
Celina Carrasco
Senior Office Specialist

Shelley Opsal Secretary to the Mayor