Show/Hide

Yes, we have a new look.

Welcome to the City of San José's new digital front door!

City of San José's List of Approved Environmental Consultants for Private Projects

Applicants with private property projects that require CEQA review must directly contract with an environmental consultant. Applicants may choose to use a consultant on the City’s CEQA Consultant List but are not required to do so. All environmental documents submitted to the City are subject to peer review at the applicant’s expense.

Questions about using the list can be addressed to:

David Keyon - david.keyon@sanjoseca.gov or
Robert Manford - robert.manford@sanjoseca.gov

 Consulting Firm Contact
 AECOM Rod Jeung
415-547-2598
rod.jeung@aecom.com

John Chamberlain
408-961-8441
john.chamberlain@aecom.com
 Ascent Mike Parker
916-930-3192
mike.parker@ascentenvironmental.com
 Circlepoint Audrey Zagazeta
408-715-1515
a.zagazeta@circlepoint.com
 David J Powers Akoni Danielsen
408-454-3406
adanielsen@davidjpowers.com
 Dudek Catherine Wade
831-600-1410
cwade@dudek.com

Ann Sansevero
831-600-1411
asansevero@dudek.com
 ESA and Associates Hillary Gitelman
415-262-2309
hgitelman@esassoc.com

norcalmarketinggroup@esassoc.com
 First Carbon Solutions 888-826-5814
proposals@fcs-intl.com
 ICF Erin Efner
415-677-7181
erin.efner@icf.com
 Kimley-Horn Laura Worthington-Forbes
669-800-4130
laura.worthington-forbes@kimley-horn.com
 LSA Theresa Wallace
510-236-6810
theresa.wallace@lsa.net
 Placeworks Steve Noack
510-848-3815
snoack@placeworks.com

tmccracken@placeworks.com
 Rincon Consultants, Inc. Stephen Svete
831-440-3899
svete@rinconconsultants.com

info@rinconconsultatnts.com
 Stantec Trevor Macenski
916-508-4170
trevor.macenski@stantec.com