Show/Hide

Yes, we have a new look.

Welcome to the City of San José's new digital front door!

Meet Team Liccardo

 Administration

 Name  Title  Email
  Jim Reed   Chief of Staff  jim.reed@sanjoseca.gov
 Rhonda Hadnot  Chief Operating Officer  rhonda.hadnot@sanjoseca.gov
 Mackenzie Mossing  Deputy Chief of Staff  mackenzie.mossing@sanjoseca.gov
 Paul Meyere  Assistant Chief of Staff paul.meyere@sanjoseca.gov
 Shelley Opsal  Secretary to the Mayor shelley.opsal@sanjoseca.gov
 Celina Carrasco  Senior Office Specialist celina.carrasco@sanjoseca.gov
 Henry Smith  Agenda Services Manager  henry.smith@sanjoseca.gov

 

Communications

 Name  Title  Email
 Chloe Meyere  Communications Director  chloe.meyere@sanjoseca.gov
 Rachel Davis  Communications Specialist  rachel.davis@sanjoseca.gov
 Sierra Fatlowitz  Digital Media Manager  sierra.fatlowitz@sanjoseca.gov

Policy

 Name  Title  Policy  Email
Scott Green Policy Director Environment, Transportation, and Intergovernmental Relations scott.green@sanjoseca.gov
Angel Ibañez Policy Analyst Housing, Environment, Energy, and Immigration angel.ibanez@sanjoseca.gov
Paul Pereira Senior Policy Advisor Public Safety and Neighborhood Quality of Life paul.pereira@sanjoseca.gov
Chris Ratana Policy Analyst and Neighborhoods Liaison Public Safety and Neighborhood Quality of Life christopher.ratana@sanjoseca.gov
Sandra Murillo Policy Analyst Public Safety and Neighborhood Quality of Life, Water, and Community Relations sandra2.murillo@sanjoseca.gov
Nathan Ho Senior Policy Advisor  Housing and Homelessness nathan.ho@sanjoseca.gov
Mackenzie Mossing  Deputy Chief of Staff Housing and Homelessness mackenzie.mossing@sanjoseca.gov
Kelly Kline Director of Land Use and Economic Development Land Use and Economic Development kelly.kline@sanjoseca.gov
Melissa Montenegro Policy Advisor  Land Use and Economic Development  melissa.montenegro@sanjoseca.gov

 

Technology and innovation

Name Title Email
Shireen Santosham Chief Innovation Officer shireen.santosham@sanjoseca.gov
Carolyn (Qiaojie) Wu Deputy CIO & Smart Cities Lead qiaojie.wu@sanjoseca.gov
Apoorva Pasricha Harvard Business School Leadership Fellow apoorva.pasricha@sanjoseca.gov
Clay Garner Technology Policy Advisor clay.garner@sanjoseca.gov
Kaylana Mueller-Hsia Stanford Community Impact Fellow kaylana.mueller-hsia@sanjoseca.gov

 

strategic initiatives 

Name Title Email
Khanh Russo Director of Strategic Partnerships/LGBTQ Liason khanh.russo@sanjoseca.gov
Nicholas Almeida Budget Director and Chief Service Officer nicholas.almeida@sanjoseca.gov
Candace Le Senior Policy Advisor candace.le@sanjoseca.gov
Kendra O’Donoghue Senior Policy Advisor kendra.odonoghue@sanjoseca.gov
Julian Lake Policy Advisor julian.lake@sanjoseca.gov
Dima Khoury Policy Advisor dima.khoury@sanjoseca.gov
Michael Saunder Mayoral Fellow (Encore)  michael.saunders@sanjoseca.gov 
Clint Wilkins Mayoral Fellow (Encore) clint.wilkins@sanjoseca.gov
Zairia Malik Intern zairia.malik@sanjoseca.gov