Yes, we have a new look.

Welcome to the City of San José's new digital front door!

Cybersecurity Advisory Board Members

 CAB Members  Title  Organization
Alex Tosheff CSO Vmware
 Arun Singh  Sr. Director Security  Salesforce
 George DeCesare  SVP/Chief Technology Risk Officer  Kaiser Permanente
 Justin Dietrich  CISO  Santa Clara County
 Joe Fulton, PhD  CISO  Splunk
 Malcom Harkins  Chief Security and Trust Officer  Cylance
 Michael Makstman  CSIO  City and County of San Francisco
 Taher Elgamal  CTO
 Yassir Abousselham  SVP/Chief Security Officer  Okta


City Representatives  Title  Company
 Rob Lloyd ITD CIO City of San José
Marcelo Peredo ITD CISO City of San José

City of San José
City of San José