Yes, we have a new look.

Welcome to the City of San José's new digital front door!

Smart Cities and Service Improvements Committee

For more information about this Committee, please contact Mike Jones at (408) 535-8192.

Committee Members

Councilmember Diep, Chair
Councilmember Jones, Vice Chair
Mayor Liccardo
Councilmember Davis
Councilmember Jimenez

Committee Staff

Kip Harkness, City Manager's Office
Shireen Santosham, Mayor's Office
Ed Moran, City Attorney's Office
Louis Osemwegie, City Clerk's Office