Updates on City of San José Services and/or Operations . (English | Español | Tiếng Việt | 中文)

District 2 Map and Boundaries

District 2 encompasses diverse areas of South San José, including Santa Teresa, Oak Grove, Edenvale, Coyote Valley, Blossom Hill Road, and Monterey Road.

You may move around, zoom in, zoom out, or switch to satellite view to better understand our district in the map below.

You may also Look Up Your District by typing in your address.

*City of San José District 2 boundaries adopted pursuant to Ord. No. 28952, effective October 13, 2011