Updates on City of San José Services and/or Operations . (more information)

Smart City Advisory Board Members

san jose City Representatives Title department
Kip Harkness Deputy City Manager City Manager's Office
Rob Lloyd Chief Information Officer Information Technology
Dolan Beckel Director, Office of Civic Innovation Civic Innovation
Shireen Santosham Chief Innovation Officer Mayor's Office
Sam Liccardo Mayor Mayor's Office
board Members job Title work Organization
Partesh Shastri Vice President FreeWave Technologies
Amit Chaturvedy Director and Head of IoT Investment Fund Cisco Investments
Rob Silverberg Chief Technology Officer for Smart Cities Dell EMC
Sameer Sharma Global General Manager, IoT Intel
Ashish Chona Senior Vice President ORBCOMM, Inc.
Jim Hansen Founder and Chief Technology Officer RevTwo
Pete Woodhouse Chief Technology Officer Sibly
George Karayannis Vice President, CityNOW Panasonic
Arjun Batra Strategy & Business Development Intel